Polaroid Photo

Pictures from South Africa 2010

South Africa 2010

- It's Africa, only South!

Choose a Topic:

Thu
1
Apr '10

Relaxing a bit


Seeing that we were on Chris home turf, he knew all the good places to go. For breakfast we visited a lovely French cafe in the center close to the university

Transdermal penile delivery of vasoactive drugs is generic viagra – gonorrhoea.

. French toast and tomato juice. Chris still had some things to take care of school-wise, so he dropped us off at a place which had wine-tasting, a bird sanctuary and a cheetah-park. Here we could enter the cages and get a close encounter with some huge cats.

We decided to skip the birds, and rather do some wine-tasting. Too bad that they were out of cheese, but we would get that covered at the next stop
. Chris and Anneke arrived just in time to advise us against buying what they believed to be lesser quality wine. They were probably right. For lunch we drove to a vineyard called Fairview that also produces goat cheese. We got a huge platter of cheese for sampling, and we couldn’t help but feel under-dressed for the place. On our way to visit Chris’ parents’ Vineyard, we suddenly stopped in a neighborhood where they sold dried meat out of a random house. These were the most fascinating meat drying facilities we had seen,and the meat was great. We bought some various meat for our following trip
.

At Chris’ place, we got to meet part of his family and got a quick tour of the place. Chris helped himself from the wine cellar, and we were on our way again. Still being under-dressed, looking like tourists, we went to a nice place in the hillside called the Dieu Donne Vineyards for a sunset dinner. The place was great, and we could cross out Pumba from the animals eaten list. Check out the Evidence section for more photos
.

31 comments »

31 comments to “Relaxing a bit”

  1. LONNIE Says:

    abilify side effects in children

    Buydrugs without prescription…

  2. EUGENE Says:

    Advair@official.site” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buynow it…

  3. KELLY Says:

    Ampicillin@official.site” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buynow it…

  4. LARRY Says:

    ..

    Buygeneric drugs…

  5. ALBERTO Says:

    Augmentin@official.site” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buywithout prescription…

  6. RICK Says:

    Clonidine@official.site” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buynow…

  7. RICK Says:

    celexa@canada.now” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buynow…

  8. DOUGLAS Says:

    Abilify@official.site” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buynow…

  9. HUBERT Says:

    Abilify@official.site” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buynow it…

  10. CLINTON Says:

    Zocor

    Buygeneric meds…

  11. REGINALD Says:

    dog zyrtec

    Buygeneric drugs…

  12. STUART Says:

    Vytorin

    Buynow…

  13. ALFONSO Says:

    Zyvox

    Buydrugs without prescription…

  14. CHAD Says:

    Zyprexa

    Buydrugs without prescription…

  15. CHRIS Says:

    Rogaine

    Buygeneric meds…

  16. KELLY Says:

    Retin A

    Buygeneric drugs…

  17. TERRANCE Says:

    howard county purim carnival 2010

    Buyno prescription…

  18. ROBERTO Says:

    low dose haldol and paxil

    Buygeneric drugs…

  19. CLAUDE Says:

    Tri@Cyclen.now” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buyno prescription…

  20. GEORGE Says:

    Soma@Soma.Soma” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buyno prescription…

  21. SAM Says:

    Purim@Purim.Purim” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buygeneric drugs…

  22. EDGAR Says:

    Singulair@Singulair.Singulair” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buygeneric pills…

  23. TYRONE Says:

    Prozac@Prozac.Prozac” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buygeneric pills…

  24. SEAN Says:

    Singulair@Singulair.Singulair” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buygeneric drugs…

  25. MANUEL Says:

    allegra@print.colorado.springs” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buygeneric drugs…

  26. KIRK Says:

    alternatives@to.premarin” rel=”nofollow”>…

    Buygeneric pills…

  27. ADRIAN Says:

    altace@generic.name” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Buynow it…

  28. ARNOLD Says:


    Buy Lotemax Online

    Check Good Meds Now!…

  29. CHRISTIAN Says:


    Buy@Arcoxia.Online” rel=”nofollow”>..

    Purchase Quality Pharmacy Today!…

  30. DENNIS Says:


    Buy@Arcoxia.Online” rel=”nofollow”>.

    Purchase Cheap Meds Now!…

  31. CARLTON Says:


    Buy Lotemax Online

    Buy Unique Generic.Drugs Today!…

Leave a Reply